Anderson University

Information Technology

  AU >Information Technology
Twitter Facebook

Information Technology Staff

Peter Harvin
Chief Information Officer
Phone: 864-231-2017
pharvin@andersonuniversity.edu

Jason Ritchie
Director of Information Services
Phone: 864-231-2193
jritchie@andersonuniversity.edu

Ronald Oppatt
Director of Information Systems
Phone: 864-328-1422
roppatt@andersonuniversity.edu

Kevin Selman
Office and Telecommunications Manager
Phone: 864-231-2069
kselman@andersonuniversity.edu

Chris Newman
Coordinator of Student Technology
Phone: 864-622-6175
cnewman@andersonuniversity.edu

Randall Roark
Coordinator of Instructional Technology
Phone: 864-231-2019
rroark@andersonuniversity.edu

Wayne Clinton
Coordinator of Administrative Technology
Phone: 864-231-2488
wclinton@andersonuniversity.edu

Ken Krenick
Systems Administrator
Phone: 864-231-2850
kkrenick@andersonuniversity.edu

Jason Long
Web Programmer/Online Help Technician
Phone: 864-231-7572
jlong@andersonuniversity.edu



Anderson University © 2014 | 316 Boulevard, Anderson, South Carolina 29621 | 864-231-2000 or 1-800-542-3594 | Contact Us| Terms of Use