Anderson University - Library

Anderson University

Library

  AU >Library

The Thrift Library

Spring Semester Hours  

Sunday   3:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

 Easter Weekend Hours

Friday, April 18 Closed
Saturday, April 19 Closed
Sunday, April 20     7:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

 

Finals Schedule 

Thursday, April 24

8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

Friday, April 25

8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 26 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 27 3:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Monday, April 28    8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Tuesday, April 29 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Wednesday, April 30 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

May Schedule

Thursday, May 1

9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Friday, May 2

9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 3

Sunday, May 4

Closed

Monday, May 5

Tuesday, May 6

9:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Wednesday - Friday

May, 7 - 9

9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 10

Closed

Sunday, May 11

1:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, May 12

Tuesday, May 13

9:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Wednesday - Friday

May, 14 - 16

9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 17 Closed
Sunday, May 18 1:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, May 19

Tuesday, May 20

9:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Wednesday - Friday

May 21 - 23

9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 24 Closed
Sunday, May 25 1:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Note:

The Thrift Library is happy to extend its hours when classes and special events fall outside its normal operating hours. 

Faculty and staff are strongly encouraged to review the library’s calendar and hours – especially during summer school,

holidays, and days between academic semesters – to determine if the posted times are adequate to their needs. 

48 hours’ notice is requested. 

 

 

Java City
Schedule

Bunton Lab
Lab Schedule
Vandiver Art Gallery
Open for special events
 




 

 

 

 

 

  

 


Anderson University © 2014 | 316 Boulevard, Anderson, South Carolina 29621 | 864-231-2000 or 1-800-542-3594 | Contact Us| Terms of Use