Anderson University

     

Thrift Library Blog

Christmas Break Hours(2)

(Library Hours) Permanent link

Thursday, December 8- Friday, December 9- 9 am- 5 pm
Saturday, December 10- Sunday, December 11- CLOSED
Monday, December 12-CLOSED
Tuesday, December 13- Thursday, December 15- 9 am- 5 pm

Friday, December 16 - 9 am - 1 pm
Saturday, December 17- Sunday, December 18- CLOSED
Monday, December 19- Wednesday, December 21- 9 am- 5 pm
Thursday, December 22- Monday, January 2- CLOSED
Tuesday, January 3- 9 am- 5 pm
Wednesday, January 4- Friday, January 6- 1 pm- 5 pm
Saturday, January 7- Sunday, January 8- CLOSED
Monday, January 9- Tuesday, January 10- 9 am- 5 pm
Wednesday, January 11- Regular Schedule Resumes

Anderson University © 2014 | 316 Boulevard, Anderson, South Carolina 29621 | 864-231-2000 or 1-800-542-3594 | Contact Us| Terms of Use