Anderson University

School of Nursing

  AU >Academics

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Pamela Binns-Turner, PhD, CRNA, APRN
Dean of the School of Nursing
pbinns-turner@andersonuniversity.edu
University of Alabama at Birmingham

Beth Schultz, ADN, MSN, RN
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Co-Chair
bschultz@andersonuniversity.edu
University of North Florida
Jacksonville University

Charlotte Stephens, ADN, BS, BSN, MSN
Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Co-Chair
cstephens@andersonuniversity.edu
Campbell University
East Carolina University
University of South Carolina

Casey Hopkins, BS, MSN, WHNP-BC
Assistant Professor
chopkins@andersonuniversity.edu 
Clemson University
Emory University

Dawn Henderson, ADN, BSN, MSN
Assistant Professor
dhenderson@andersonuniversity.edu
Miami University
University of Phoenix

Kristen Hawkins, BSN, MSN
Assistant Professor
khawkins@andersonuniversity.edu
Bob Jones University
Charleston Southern University

Karen Hardin, BSN, MSN
Assistant Professor
khardin@andersonuniversity.edu
Clemson University

Edith Hamilton, ADN, BSN
Clinical Instructor
ehamilton@andersonuniversity.edu
Greenville Technical College
University of South Carolina

Kelli Hembree, BBA
Simulation Specialist
khembree@andersonuniversity.edu
Anderson University 

Kathie Davenport, BA
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
kdavenport@andersonuniversity.edu
Augusta State University



Anderson University © 2014 | 316 Boulevard, Anderson, South Carolina 29621 | 864-231-2000 or 1-800-542-3594 | Contact Us| Terms of Use