Anderson University

Traditional Admissions

  AU >Admissions >Traditional Admissions

Meet the Admissions Staff

Admission Counselors

Jason Rutland Jason Rutland
Assistant Director of Admission
jrutland@andersonuniversity.edu
864-231-2035
   
Tiffany Blackwell

Tiffany Blackwell
Admission Counselor/Transfer Coordinator
tblackwell@andersonuniversity.edu
864-231-2037

Transfer Students

   
 

Meghan Cole
Admission Counselor
mcole@andersonuniversity.edu
864-760-1170

College of Arts
South Carolina School of the Arts

   
Leonard Johnson

Leonard Johnson
Admission Counselor/Coordinator of International Recruitment
ljohnson@andersonuniversity.edu
864-231-2040

College of Business
International Students
School of Criminal Justice

   
Lydia

Lydia Price
Admission Counselor
lydiaprice@andersonuniversity.edu
864-622-6037

Biochemistry
Biology
Kinesiology
School of Nursing

   

jWR

Jonathan Rutland
Admission Counselor
jwrutland@andersonuniversity.edu
864-231-2039

College of Education
Exploring (Undecided)
School of Interior Design


Administrative Staff

Jody Bryant

Jody Bryant
Campus Visit and Event Coordinator
Personal Visit Registration
Visit Event Registration
jbryant@andersonuniversity.edu
864-231-2196

   
Pam Bryant Pam Ross
Dean of Admission
pross@andersonuniversity.edu
864-328-1835
   
 Diane Whitaker

Diane Whitaker
Coordinator of External Relations
dwhitaker@andersonuniversity.edu
864-231-2030

 



Anderson University © 2014 | 316 Boulevard, Anderson, South Carolina 29621 | 864-231-2000 or 1-800-542-3594 | Contact Us| Terms of Use