Information Technology Staff

Peter Harvin
Vice-President for Information Technology
Phone: 864-231-2017
pharvin@andersonuniversity.edu

Jason Ritchie
Director of Information Services
Phone: 864-231-2193
jritchie@andersonuniversity.edu

Ronald Oppatt
Director of Information Systems
Phone: 864-328-1422
roppatt@andersonuniversity.edu

Sandy Harris
Assistant Director of Information Services
Phone: 864-231-5640
sdharris@andersonuniversity.edu

Kevin Selman
Office and Telecommunications Manager
Phone: 864-231-2069
kselman@andersonuniversity.edu

Nell Kennedy
Applications Programmer
Phone: 864-231-2021
nkennedy@andersonuniversity.edu

Chris Newman
Coordinator of Student Technology
Phone: 864-622-6175
cnewman@andersonuniversity.edu

Randall Roark
Coordinator of Instructional Technology
Phone: 864-231-2019
rroark@andersonuniversity.edu

Wayne Clinton
Coordinator of Administrative Technology
Phone: 864-231-2488
wclinton@andersonuniversity.edu

Curtis Kappenman
Systems Technician
Phone: 864-231-2850
ckappenman@andersonuniversity.edu