Theatre Performance and Events

Upcoming Events


To order tickets, you may call the Rainey Fine Arts Center Box Office at (864) 231-2080. Purchase your season tickets and get an entire season of great entertainment for the price of one dinner and a movie. All tickets are general admission. Plays and dates may be subject to change. For questions or phone orders call (864) 231-2080.

25
Oct
Sister Act

Sister Act

Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Henderson Auditorium
This will be a ticketed event
26
Oct
Sister Act

Sister Act

Friday, October 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Henderson Auditorium
This will be a ticketed event
27
Oct
Sister Act

Sister Act

Matinee
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 1:00pm
Henderson Auditorium
This will be a ticketed event
27
Oct
Sister Act

Sister Act

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Henderson Auditorium
This will be a ticketed event
20
Feb
She Loves Me

She Loves Me

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
Belk Theatre
This will be a ticketed event
21
Feb
She Loves Me

She Loves Me

Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:30pm
Belk Theatre
This will be a ticketed event
22
Feb
She Loves Me

She Loves Me

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:30pm
Belk Theatre
This will be a ticketed event
23
Feb
She Loves Me

She Loves Me

Matinee
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 2:00pm
Belk Theatre
This will be a ticketed event
23
Feb
She Loves Me

She Loves Me

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 7:30pm
Belk Theatre
This will be a ticketed event
10
Apr
Great Expectations

Great Expectations

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:30pm
Belk Theatre
This will be a ticketed event
11
Apr
Great Expectations

Great Expectations

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:30pm
Belk Theatre
This will be a ticketed event
12
Apr
Great Expectations

Great Expectations

Friday, April 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Belk Theatre
This will be a ticketed event
13
Apr
Great Expectations

Great Expectations

Matinee
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 2:00pm
Belk Theatre
This will be a ticketed event
13
Apr
Great Expectations

Great Expectations

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 7:30pm
Belk Theatre
This will be a ticketed event